How To Get Your Kids Stand Up Paddling The Right Way

bambini in sup,  inglese, mercatino sup, migliori sup gonfiabili, paddle surfing, sport acquatici su tavola, stand up paddle muscoli, stand up paddle tecnica, star board, sup acronimo, sup boards, sup come iniziare, sup gonfiabile, sup gonfiabile usato, sup milano, sup significato, sup slang, sup sport, sup sport significato, sup sport wikipedia, sup surf, sup surf significato, sup usato, sup usato gonfiabile, tavola da sup, tavola sup gonfiabile rent sup, rent sup on lago maggiore, rent sup on lake maggiore, rent stand up paddle, rent stand up paddle on lago maggiore, rent stand up paddle on lake maggiore, hire sup, hiresup on lago maggiore, hire sup on lake maggiore, hire stand up paddle, hire stand up paddle on lago maggiore, hire stand up paddle on lake maggiore, yoga sup, corsi di yoga sup, corsi di pilates sup, yoga sup, pilates sup, corsi di yoga sup sul lago maggiore, corsi di pilates sup sul lago maggiore, yoga sup on lago maggiore, yoga sup on lake maggiore, pilates sup sul lago maggiore, pilates sup on lago maggiore, pilates sup on lake maggiore, yoga sup milano, pilates sup milano,

  • stand up paddling with your baby 1
  • stand up paddling with your baby 1
  • stand up paddling with your baby 2
  • stand up paddling with your baby 5
  • stand up paddling with your baby 6
  • stand up paddling with your baby 7
  • stand up paddling with your baby 8
  • stand up paddling with your baby 9

GET YOUR KIDS “ON BOARD”

I swivel my head around at all the water surrounding me.

I gaze on in awe at the beauty of nature ahead of me, as I hear the lap of the water against my SUP.

And then I look down and see Love staring back up at me, in the form of tiny curls blowing in the wind and big brown eyes. Her name is JoZi Love. She’s my daughter, and she’s my favorite person to paddle with.

As a parent, I can think of nothing better than sharing the passion inside ourselves with our children. Instilling a love for nature, an appreciation for exercise, enthusiasm for exploration, and a sense of belonging to a beautiful planet is one of the most precious gifts we can offer them.

But there is a right way and might I say, an inappropriate way to share this passion for SUP in your children and have “Baby on Board” so to speak. Here are some tips to keep kids safe, secure, and loving it as much as you do.

Read more

Salva

